Happy Birthday – @TheBruceVilanch

Bruce+Vilanch+9th+Annual+Nightlife+Awards+Ke6-sBo2EaNl

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday – @TheBruceVilanch

  1. Dr. Mark Simpson says:

    Bruce Vilanch ! I sat next to him at a film oonce, and he’s a total hoot. He gave me ongoing commentary and tidbits of gossip. He’s a good guy. Hopefully you haven’t jumped ship because I unveiled wrong-doing and changed my avatar … I have lost a whole herd, I could heard the thundering of their hooves running down some high street. One said to me as he ran, “I have six year old daughter to think of.” Okie dokie. If it scares people that much, imagine having to live it.

    Like

Leave a Comment

