@ProjectRunway – Poll Results – @avvalentine @charglover @designerkini @PR13SEANKELLY

Project Runway Logo

Last week I asked for your input on who you thought should win Season 13 of Project Runway.

The votes are in…….

Amanda Valentine

Amanda

14%

 

 

Char Glover

Char

3%

 

 

Kini Zamora

Kini

19%

 

 

Sean Kelly

Sean

63%

 

 

This is not a scientific poll, however, I tend to agree with the outcome.  While I think Amanda and Kini are still toss-ups and could win, for me the overwhelming favorite is Sean.

If this season ends the way it should, Sean will be standing on the runway alone at the end of judgment.  Unfortunately, this season has been unpredictable and often left me shaking my head, I wont be surprised with any outcome this year.

My final thoughts on Season 13 of Project Runway may be found here.

2 thoughts on “@ProjectRunway – Poll Results – @avvalentine @charglover @designerkini @PR13SEANKELLY

Leave a Comment

