@WritingPrompts – 7.29.14 – Indiscretion

For the last few weeks I have been following “Writing Prompts” on Twitter.  Every day they post several times, giving 3 words to choose from for a prompt.

I have been speed writing a paragraph in my journal to go along with the word.  I thought it may be fun to start posting this.  I don’t claim they are good, just free flow writing to keep things moving along.

Indiscretion

I could tell she was upset by the expression on her face.  I had seen the look once before and that was when her husband cheated on her, I asked “what is wrong?”  Beverly broke down in tears and began to relay the story of her husband’s indiscretion with his business partner.

Leave a Comment

